The Offspring
    Отзвучавшие треки

    13:27The Offspring - Genocide

    13:25Rise Against - State Of The Union

    13:22Pennywise - Anyone Listening

    13:19Anti-Flag - Without End

    13:15Social Distortion - Making Believe

    13:11blink-182 - A New Hope

    13:09Sum 41 - Pain For Pleasure

    13:07Rancid - Trenches

    13:05NOFX - I Don't Like Me Anymore

    13:01Rise Against - Roadside

    12:58The Offspring - Coming for You

    12:56Pennywise - Violence Never Ending

    12:52Social Distortion - Reach For The Sky

    12:49blink-182 - Every Time I Look For You

    12:47Rancid - Hooligans

    12:44The Clash - Should I Stay or Should I Go

    12:40Sum 41 - There's No Solution

    12:36AFI - Silver & Cold

    12:33Jimmy Eat World - Let It Happen

    12:30The Offspring - Get It Right