Land of Confusion
    Отзвучавшие треки

    12:39Disturbed - Land of Confusion

    12:36Papa Roach - Time Is Running Out

    12:33Crazy Town - Butterfly

    12:30Methods of Mayhem - Get Naked

    12:25Red Hot Chili Peppers - Can't Stop

    12:22Moby - Lift Me Up

    12:20Eminem - Lose Yourself

    12:19Moby - Lift Me Up

    12:18Panic! At the Disco - Hallelujah

    12:14Big Data - Unglued

    12:11Post Malone - Circles

    12:08The Prodigy - Voodoo People (Pendulum Mix)

    12:04Bring Me The Horizon - MANTRA

    12:00Grandson - Blood (Water

    11:57Pendulum - Watercolour

    11:54Kasabian - Club Foot

    11:52Moby - Lift Me Up

    11:51Asking Alexandria - I Won't Give In

    11:48Beastie Boys - Fight for Your Right

    11:44Marilyn Manson - Tainted Love